IMPORTANT: Only the Idea owner and Administrators can Delete submitted ideas.
There are two ways you Delete an idea:
1. Locate the idea you want to delete and access that idea. The Delete option is located below the idea Description. By activating the Delete option, it will appear alert message on the screen asking you to confirm your decision. Once you confirm your decision, the idea will be deleted.
2. Throught the left navigation menu select All ideas. Find the idea you want to delete, mark checkbox located on the left side of idea box and activate Delete button (trash can) located on the top of ideas listing. This method can be used to delete multiple ideas.